| IT | | EN |
logo Skipass
          | IT | | EN |
Gatto delle nevi sul Canalone - Tofana

The Consortium

An alpine environment accessible all year round

©Alex De Villa

120 km of ski runs

8 companies

35 lifts

95% of snowmaking coverage

Consorzio Esercenti Impianti a Fune di Cortina d’Ampezzo, San Vito di Cadore, Auronzo e Misurina associates eight ski lift companies located in four different destinations. The ski area is made of 7 single resorts (Faloria – Cristallo, Tofana – Pocol, Cinque Torri – Giau , Falzarego – Lagazuoi, San Vito di Cadore, Auronzo, Misurina) offering over 70 skiruns, 13 of which are graded as black slopes, and 35 lift facilities. During the summer, lifts allow tourists to reach the highest summits and experience the mountain at 360° either climbing via ferrata, riding your mountain bike on dedicated trails, or hiking.

Easy access and sustainability are the key missions of the Consortium that, thanks to the companies it represents, makes the mountain accessible to everyone 11 months a year, and safeguards the mountains from depopulation and abandonment and, finally,  produces an income for the local areas.

In 1974, Cortina d'Ampezzo contributed to create the Dolomiti Superski area and represents nowadays the top of the 12 ski resorts of what is considered the largest ski carousel in the world: 450 lifts with over 1,200 km of slopes  all included in one lift pass.